Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Phantom TheDC's Avatar
    Status
    TheDC is online now
    Gender
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Anime City
    Posts
    10,196
    Post Thanks / Like
    This user has no status.
     

    Magnetism Release

    When I make a Magnetism release bio,could the 3rd Kazekage use this move?
    Jiton: Jishaku Shuriken no Jutsu) - Magnetism Release: Magnet Shuriken Technique
    Rank: B
    Type: Offensive, Supplementary
    Range: Short - Long
    Chakra cost: 20
    Damage points: 40
    Description: After magnetizing shuriken, The user throws them at the opponent. Anything that is hit by the shuriken is magnetized, as such it is important that the opponent dodges all of them as even deflecting them will cause their bodies to produce a powerful magnetic field, making them an easier target. Each time the magnetism is transferred it weakens. Then when the user will throw a larger square shuriken that is magnetized at their target with then can hone in on them and even follow them if they move
     
         

  2. #2
    Myobokuzan Sanzen's Avatar
    Status
    Sanzen is offline
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,763
    Post Thanks / Like
    Trust | Respect | Integrity
     

    Re: Magnetism Release

    You should have just taken this to a RP mod or you could have gone to the Q&A Thread for RP. Which is HERE.
     
         

  3. #3
    Scorps's Avatar
    Status
    Scorps is offline
    Gender
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Jigoku
    Posts
    18,212
    Post Thanks / Like
    I feel your every move, I know
    your every thought. I'm there
    from your birth and I'll see
    how you rot. I am your shadow,
    you shall never be free. Do
    you know me?
     



    Re: Magnetism Release

    No he cannot. Read the Magnetism Release rules in the Bio rules forum of the RP.

    and Sanzen, RP questions have been asked here for ages. Its not a big deal
     
         

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •