Page 1 of 2 12 Last»
    Status
    Aug 2011
    Post Thanks / Like
    This user has no status.

Ichigo quincy/shingami

Okay i am quite new to bleach n loving it to bits its got everything but the story isnt like naruto lol by naruto i mean epic and unique cause if they made a book of the storyline of naruto not the ninja thingy like diffeerent modern theme then hell it would sell hard any way is ichigo a quincy or has the blood n can a full quincy like uruyu become a shingami hell can any1 with a lot of spirit power of course this guys theory is goood so just read and reply
    Yes she was a Quincy, that is Kubo's secret revelation. You see the first evidence is when Ichigo was looking at her lying dead by the river; she was wearing a quincy jacket. Secondly he is the ONLY shinigami to have BLUE spirit energy, the SAME blue as a uryuu's. The blanket that his mother gave him on his bed is also a quincy symbol. On top of that you have Issin who shows up at Uryuus dads place and they spoke as if they were past allies from a long time ago and Issin mentions "her" (his wife) as Uryuu's father's sister. Therefore, if she is the sister of Uryuus father she has pure Quincy blood. On top of that Uryuus father obviously holds Issin somewhat responsible for her death. Also, when Ichigo's sister kicks the soccer ball at the menos grande it glows BLUE just like Ichigo and Uryuus sprirt energy!

http://answers.yahoo.com/question/in...7232254AAaYC9u